Jika film terasa lambat / error / dmca dan ingin mengganti resolusi silahkan klik pada tombol sumber video di bawah player. Untuk mengganti sumber video lainnya.

Last Moment of Clarity (2020)

A normal New Yorker’s life is upended when his girlfriend is murdered by the Bulgarian mob. He flees to Paris to hide from her killers. But three years later, he sees a similar looking woman on the silver screen. Obsession with past love takes Sam to Los Angeles to look for answers, only to put him back into the sights of the Bulgarians. An updated Hitchcockian thriller in the vein of Vertigo and Rear Window. ??Studio AssistColin Krisel, James KriselZach Avery, Brian Cox, Udo Kier2020-05-19 (United States)tt1929297

Posted on:
Views:40 views
Genre: Thriller
Quality:
Year:
Country: